Catholic Sprouts: Daily Podcast for Catholic Kids

Catholic Sprouts: Daily Podcast for Catholic Kids

Nancy Bandzuch

Open in iTunes View RSS Feed

Catholic Sprouts: Daily Podcast for Catholic Kids

The Catholic Sprouts Podcast is a daily podcast for Catholic kids. The short episodes are designed to plant one seed of faith each day. Topics covered include Catholic Feast Days, Morality, Catholic Theology, the saints and the sacraments.
Title Date Listen Download
055: 10-19-18: Friday: Follower of Jesus Oct 19, 2018 Listen Download
054: 10-18-18: Thursday: Follower of Jesus Oct 18, 2018 Listen Download
053: 10-17-18: Wednesday: Follower of Jesus Oct 17, 2018 Listen Download
052: 10-16-18: Tuesday: Follower of Jesus Oct 16, 2018 Listen Download
051: 10-15-18: Monday: Follower of Jesus Christ Oct 15, 2018 Listen Download
050: 10-12-18: Friday: Nature of Jesus Christ Oct 12, 2018 Listen Download
049: 10-11-18: Thursday: Nature of Jesus Christ Oct 11, 2018 Listen Download
048: 10-10-18: Wednesday: Nature of Jesus Christ Oct 10, 2018 Listen Download
047: 10-9-18: Tuesday: Nature of Jesus Christ Oct 9, 2018 Listen Download
046: 10-8-18: Monday: Nature of Jesus Christ Oct 8, 2018 Listen Download
045: 10-5-18: Trust: Friday Oct 5, 2018 Listen Download
044: 10-4-18: Trust: Thursday Oct 4, 2018 Listen Download
043: 10-3-18: Trust: Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 Listen Download
042: 10-2-18: Trust: Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 Listen Download
041: 10-1-18: Trust: Monday Oct 1, 2018 Listen Download
040: 9-28-18: Friday: Angels Sep 28, 2018 Listen Download
039: 9-27-18: Thursday: Angels Sep 27, 2018 Listen Download
038: 9-26-18: Wednesday: Angels Sep 26, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday: Angels Sep 25, 2018 Listen Download
Monday: Angels Sep 24, 2018 Listen Download
Friday: Evangelization Sep 21, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday: Evangelization Sep 20, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday: Evangelization Sep 19, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday: Evangelization Sep 18, 2018 Listen Download
Monday: Evangelization Sep 17, 2018 Listen Download
Suffering: Friday Sep 14, 2018 Listen Download
Suffering: Thursday Sep 13, 2018 Listen Download
Suffering: Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Suffering: Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 Listen Download
Suffering: Monday Sep 10, 2018 Listen Download
Service and Justice: Friday Sep 7, 2018 Listen Download
Service and Justice: Thursday Sep 6, 2018 Listen Download
Service and Justice: Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 Listen Download
Service and Justice: Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 Listen Download
Service and Justice: Monday Sep 3, 2018 Listen Download
Prayer: Friday Aug 31, 2018 Listen Download
Prayer: Thursday Aug 30, 2018 Listen Download
Prayer: Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 Listen Download
Prayer: Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 Listen Download
Prayer: Monday Aug 27, 2018 Listen Download
Mary in Heaven: Friday Aug 24, 2018 Listen Download
Mary in Heaven: Thursday Aug 23, 2018 Listen Download
Mary in Heaven: Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 Listen Download
Mary in Heaven: Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 Listen Download
Mary in Heaven: Monday Aug 20, 2018 Listen Download
Mary: Friday Aug 17, 2018 Listen Download
Mary: Thursday Aug 16, 2018 Listen Download
Mary: Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 Listen Download
Mary: Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 Listen Download
Mary: Monday Aug 13, 2018 Listen Download
The Little Way: Friday Aug 10, 2018 Listen Download
The Little Way: Thursday Aug 9, 2018 Listen Download
The Little Way: Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 Listen Download
The Little Way: Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 Listen Download
The Little Way: Monday Aug 6, 2018 Listen Download

Comments (0)

Please login to comment.

Sign in

Don't have an account yet?

Register