This Week in Law (MP3)

This Week in Law (MP3)

TWiT

© This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License - Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International - http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

Open in iTunes View RSS Feed

This Week in Law (MP3)

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes, Matt Curtis, and Emory Roane as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Comments (0)

Please login to comment.

Sign in

Don't have an account yet?

Register