Windows Weekly (MP3)

Windows Weekly (MP3)

TWiT

© This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License - Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International - http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

Open in iTunes View RSS Feed

Windows Weekly (MP3)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 18:00 UTC.

Comments (0)

Please login to comment.

Sign in

Don't have an account yet?

Register