Collider Movie Talk

Collider Movie Talk

PodcastOne

Copyright © 2002-2018 PodcastOne.com. All rights reserved.

Episodes Open in iTunes View RSS Feed

Spider-Man Homecoming 2 Villain May Be Hydro-Man - Movie Talk

Aug 15, 2018

Today on Collider Movie Talk, Mark Ellis, Perri Nemiroff and Mark Reilly discuss the day's hot topics in movie news, including: Story # 1 - Is Hydro-Man in ‘Spider-Man: Far from Home’ or Are These New Rumors All Wet? Story # 2 - ‘Aladdin’ to Feature New Songs from ‘La La Land’ Songwriters and Alan Menken Story # 3 - Wes Anderson’s Next Film Could Be a Post-World War II Musical Set in France, Obviously Story # 4 - Slender Man Reportedly Cut Several Major Scenes over Studio Backlash Fears - Live Twitter Questions: Ask us your questions and we'll answer them live on the show! Use #ColliderMovieTalk, and follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/collidervideo Watch Collider Movie Talk every Monday-Thursday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT and make sure to like and share this video with your friends. For more great content from Collider, subscribe to this channel and the Collider Network today. Follow Mark Ellis: https://twitter.com/MarkEllisLive Follow John Rocha: https://twitter.com/PNemiroff Follow Jeff Sneider: https://twitter.com/ReillyAround SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK Collider Videos: https://bit.ly/2n1MZb7 Collider Quick: https://bit.ly/2OyLjSU Collider Games: https://bit.ly/2vszg0Z Collider Sports: https://bit.ly/2Au5rmv Collider Podcasts: https://bit.ly/1qU5ENT Pro Wrestling Sheet: https://bit.ly/2LKhWzy Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ColliderVideo Follow us on Facebook: https://facebook.com/colliderdotcom Visit Collider: http://collider.com Follow on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collider Subscribe to the Collider Podcasts on iTunes or at http://podcastone.com/network/Collider Subscribe to SCHMOES KNOW: https://youtube.com/schmoesknow COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE: MONDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT TUESDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT WEDNESDAY Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT THURSDAY Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT FRIDAY Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT Movie Trivia Schmoedown - 4p ET / 1p PT SATURDAY & SUNDAY Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT Plus MOVIE & TV REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! http://bit.ly/2z80n4O
Listen Download
0

Comments (0)

Please login to comment.

Sign in

Don't have an account yet?

Register