Bob Romanik "The Grim Reaper Of Radio"

Bob Romanik "The Grim Reaper Of Radio"

Bob Romanik

Open in iTunes View RSS Feed

Bob Romanik "The Grim Reaper Of Radio"

Bob Romanik "The Grim Reaper Of Radio" delivers his not so politically correct insight on controversial issues
Title Date Listen Download
Friday February 15, 2019 Feb 16, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday February 14, 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday February 13, 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Feb 14, 2019 Listen Download
Monday February 11, 2019 Feb 11, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday February 7, 2019 Feb 7, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday February 6, 2019 Feb 7, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday February 6, 2019 Feb 6, 2019 Listen Download
Monday February 4, 2019 Feb 4, 2019 Listen Download
February 1, 2019 Feb 2, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday January 31, 2019 Feb 2, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday January 30, 2019 Jan 30, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday January 29, 2019 Jan 29, 2019 Listen Download
Monday January 28, 2019 Jan 28, 2019 Listen Download
Friday January 26, 2019 Jan 26, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday January 24, 2019 Jan 25, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday January 23, 2019 Jan 23, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday January 22, 2019 Jan 23, 2019 Listen Download
Monday January 21, 2019 Jan 23, 2019 Listen Download
Friday January 18, 2019 Jan 19, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday January 15, 2019 Jan 16, 2019 Listen Download
Monday January 14, 2019 Jan 14, 2019 Listen Download
Friday January 12, 2019 Jan 12, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday January 10, 2019 Jan 10, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday January 09, 2019 Jan 10, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday January 8, 2019 Jan 8, 2019 Listen Download
Monday January 7, 2019 Jan 8, 2019 Listen Download
Friday January 4, 2019 Jan 5, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday January 03, 2019 Jan 3, 2019 Listen Download
Friday December 28, 2018 Dec 29, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday December 27, 2018 Dec 27, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday December 26, 2018 Dec 26, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday December 20, 2018 Dec 26, 2018 Listen Download
Friday December 21, 2018 Dec 22, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday December 18, 2018 Dec 19, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday December 19, 2018 Dec 19, 2018 Listen Download
Monday December 17, 2018 Dec 18, 2018 Listen Download
Friday December 14, 2018 Dec 15, 2018 Listen Download
Friday November 16, 2018 Dec 14, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday December 13, 2018 Dec 13, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday December 12, 2018 Dec 12, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday December 11, 2018 Dec 12, 2018 Listen Download
Monday December 10, 2018 Dec 10, 2018 Listen Download
Friday December 7, 2018 Dec 7, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday December 7, 2018 Dec 7, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday December 5, 2018 Dec 5, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday December 4, 2018 Dec 5, 2018 Listen Download
Monday December 3, 2018 Dec 3, 2018 Listen Download
Friday November 30, 2018 Dec 1, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday November 29, 2018 Nov 29, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday November 28, 2018 Nov 28, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday November 27, 2018 Nov 28, 2018 Listen Download
Monday November 26, 2018 Nov 26, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday November 21, 2018 Nov 21, 2018 Listen Download
Monday November 19, 2018 Nov 19, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday November 15, 2018 Nov 15, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday November 7, 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday November 13, 2018 Nov 14, 2018 Listen Download
Friday November 9, 2018 Nov 10, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday November 8, 2018 Nov 8, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday November 7, 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday November 6, 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Listen Download
Monday November 5, 2018 Nov 7, 2018 Listen Download
Friday November 2, 2018 Nov 3, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday November 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday October 31, 2018 Nov 1, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday October 30, 2018 Nov 1, 2018 Listen Download
Monday October 29, 2018 Oct 29, 2018 Listen Download
Friday October 26, 2018 Oct 27, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday October 25, 2018 Oct 27, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday October 2, 2018 Oct 23, 2018 Listen Download
Episode 94 Oct 22, 2018 Listen Download
Episode 93 Oct 22, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday October 18, 2018 Oct 18, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday October 17, 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday October 16, 2018 Oct 17, 2018 Listen Download
Monday October 15, 2018 Oct 15, 2018 Listen Download
Friday October 12, 2018 Oct 13, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday October 11, 2018 Oct 13, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday October 10, 2018 Oct 13, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday October 9, 2018 Oct 10, 2018 Listen Download
Episode 84 Oct 5, 2018 Listen Download
Episode 83 Oct 5, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday October 3, 2018 Oct 3, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday October 3rd, 2018 Oct 3, 2018 Listen Download
Monday September 1, 2018 Oct 3, 2018 Listen Download
Friday September 28, 2018 Sep 29, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday September 27, 2018 Sep 27, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday Septemeber 26, 2018 Sep 26, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday September 25, 2018 Sep 26, 2018 Listen Download
Monday September 24, 2018 Sep 24, 2018 Listen Download
Friday September 22, 2018 Sep 22, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday September 20, 2018 Sep 20, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday Septemeber 19, 2018 Sep 19, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday September 18, 2018 Sep 19, 2018 Listen Download
Monday September 17, 2018 Sep 17, 2018 Listen Download
Friday September 14, 2018 Sep 15, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday September 13, 2018 Sep 13, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday Septemeber 12, 2018 Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday September 11, 2018 Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Monday September 10, 2018 Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Friday September 7, 2018 Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday September 6, 2018 Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday Septemeber 5, 2018 Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday September 4, 2018 Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Friday August 31, 2018 Sep 1, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday August 29, 2018 Sep 1, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday August 29, 2018 Aug 30, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday August 28, 2018 Aug 30, 2018 Listen Download
Monday August 27, 2018 Aug 28, 2018 Listen Download
Friday August 24, 2018 Aug 25, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday August 23, 2018 Aug 25, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday August 22, 2018 Aug 23, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday August 21, 2018 Aug 22, 2018 Listen Download
Monday August 20, 2018 Aug 20, 2018 Listen Download
Friday August 17, 2018 Aug 18, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday August 16, 2018 Aug 16, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday August 15, 2018 Aug 15, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday August 14, 2018 Aug 15, 2018 Listen Download
Monday August 13, 2018 Aug 13, 2018 Listen Download
Friday August 10, 2018 Aug 11, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday August 9, 2018 Aug 9, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday August 8, 2018 Aug 8, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Aug 8, 2018 Listen Download
Monday Aug 6, 2018 Aug 8, 2018 Listen Download
Friday August 3, 2018 Aug 8, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday August 2, 2018 Aug 2, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday August 1, 2018 Aug 2, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Aug 2, 2018 Listen Download
Monday July 30, 2018 Jul 30, 2018 Listen Download
Friday July 28, 2018 Jul 28, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday July 26, 2018 Jul 26, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday July 25, 2018 Jul 25, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Jul 25, 2018 Listen Download
Monday July 23, 2018 Jul 23, 2018 Listen Download
Friday July 20, 2018 Jul 21, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday July 19, 2018 Jul 21, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday July 18, 2018 Jul 18, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday July 17, 2018 Jul 18, 2018 Listen Download
Monday July 16, 2018 Jul 16, 2018 Listen Download
Friday July 13, 2018 Jul 14, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday July 12, 2018 Jul 12, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday July 11, 2018 Jul 11, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday July 10, 2018 Jul 11, 2018 Listen Download
Monday July 09, 2018 Jul 11, 2018 Listen Download
Friday July 6, 2018 Jul 7, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday July 5, 2018 Jul 7, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday July 03, 2018 Jul 3, 2018 Listen Download
Monday July 02, 2018 Jul 3, 2018 Listen Download
Friday June 29, 2018 Jun 30, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday June 28, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday June 27, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday June 26, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Monday June 25, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Friday June 22, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday June 21, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday June 20, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday June 19, 2018 Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Monday June 18, 2018 Jun 26, 2018 Listen Download
Friday June 15, 2018 Jun 26, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday June 14, 2018 Jun 25, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday June 13, 2018 Jun 25, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Jun 25, 2018 Listen Download
Monday June 11, 2018 Jun 14, 2018 Listen Download
Friday June 8, 2018 Jun 9, 2018 Listen Download
Friday June 8, 2018 Jun 9, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday June 07, 2018 Jun 9, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday June 07, 2018 Jun 9, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday June 6, 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday June 6, 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Listen Download
Monday June 4, 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Listen Download
Monday June 4, 2018 Jun 6, 2018 Listen Download
Friday June 1, 2018 Jun 2, 2018 Listen Download
Friday June 1, 2018 Jun 2, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 31, 2018 Jun 2, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 31, 2018 Jun 2, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday May 30, 2018 May 30, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday May 30, 2018 May 30, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 May 30, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 May 30, 2018 Listen Download
Friday May 25, 2018 May 26, 2018 Listen Download
Friday May 25, 2018 May 26, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 24, 2018 May 26, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 24, 2018 May 26, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday May 23, 2018 May 23, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday May 23, 2018 May 23, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 May 23, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 May 23, 2018 Listen Download
Monday May 21, 2018 May 23, 2018 Listen Download
Monday May 21, 2018 May 23, 2018 Listen Download
Friday May 18, 2018 May 19, 2018 Listen Download
Friday May 18, 2018 May 19, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 17, 2018 May 18, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 17, 2018 May 18, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday May 16, 2018 May 16, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday May 16, 2018 May 16, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 May 15, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 May 15, 2018 Listen Download
Monday May 14, 2018 May 15, 2018 Listen Download
Monday May 14, 2018 May 15, 2018 Listen Download
Friday May 11, 2018 May 12, 2018 Listen Download
Friday May 11, 2018 May 12, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 10, 2018 May 12, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 10, 2018 May 12, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 May 9, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 May 9, 2018 Listen Download
Monday May 7, 2018 May 9, 2018 Listen Download
Monday May 7, 2018 May 9, 2018 Listen Download
Friday May 4, 2018 May 5, 2018 Listen Download
Friday May 4, 2018 May 5, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 3, 2018 May 5, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday May 3, 2018 May 5, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 May 5, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 May 5, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 30, 2018 May 5, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 30, 2018 May 5, 2018 Listen Download
Friday April 27, 2018 Apr 28, 2018 Listen Download
Friday April 27, 2018 Apr 28, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday April 26, 2018 Apr 28, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday April 26, 2018 Apr 28, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Apr 25, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Apr 25, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 23, 2018 Apr 25, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 23, 2018 Apr 25, 2018 Listen Download
Friday April 20, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Friday April 20, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday April 19, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday April 19, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday April 18, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 16, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 16, 2018 Apr 21, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday April 12, 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday April 12, 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday April 11, 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 9, 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 9, 2018 Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday April 5, 2018 Apr 7, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday April 5, 2018 Apr 7, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Apr 7, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday April 4, 2018 Apr 7, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Apr 7, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Apr 7, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 2, 2018 Apr 7, 2018 Listen Download
Monday April 2, 2018 Apr 7, 2018 Listen Download
Friday March 30, 2018 Mar 31, 2018 Listen Download
Friday March 30, 2018 Mar 31, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday March 29, 2018 Mar 31, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday March 29, 2018 Mar 31, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday March 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Listen Download
Monday March 26, 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Listen Download
Monday March 26, 2018 Mar 28, 2018 Listen Download
Friday March 23, 2018 Mar 24, 2018 Listen Download
Friday March 23, 2018 Mar 24, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday March 22, 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday March 22, 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday March 21, 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday March 20, 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Listen Download
Monday March 19, 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Listen Download
Monday March 19, 2018 Mar 22, 2018 Listen Download
Friday March 16, 2018 Mar 16, 2018 Listen Download
Friday March 16, 2018 Mar 16, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday March 15, 2018 Mar 16, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday March 15, 2018 Mar 16, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Mar 14, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday March 14, 2018 Mar 14, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Mar 14, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday March 13, 2018 Mar 14, 2018 Listen Download
Monday March 12, 2018 Mar 14, 2018 Listen Download
Monday March 12, 2018 Mar 14, 2018 Listen Download
Friday March 9, 2018 Mar 10, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday March 8, 2018 Mar 10, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Mar 10, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday March 6, 2018 Mar 8, 2018 Listen Download
Monday March 5, 2018 Mar 8, 2018 Listen Download
Friday March 2, 2018 Mar 3, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday March 1, 2018 Mar 3, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday February 28, 2018 Mar 3, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday February 27, 2018 Mar 3, 2018 Listen Download
Monday February 26, 2018 Mar 3, 2018 Listen Download
Friday February 23, 2018 Feb 24, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday February 22, 2018 Feb 24, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Feb 21, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Feb 21, 2018 Listen Download
Monday February 19, 2018 Feb 21, 2018 Listen Download
Friday February 16, 2018 Feb 17, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday February 15, 2018 Feb 17, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday February 147, 2018 Feb 14, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday February 13, 2018 Feb 14, 2018 Listen Download
Monday February 12, 2018 Feb 14, 2018 Listen Download
Friday February 9, 2018 Feb 10, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday February 8, 2018 Feb 10, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday February 7, 2018 Feb 10, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday February 6, 2018 Feb 10, 2018 Listen Download
Monday February 5, 2018 Feb 10, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Feb 3, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Feb 3, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Feb 3, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Feb 3, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Feb 3, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 27, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 27, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 27, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 27, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 27, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 20, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 20, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 18, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 18, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 17, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 13, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 13, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 13, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 13, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 6, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 6, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 6, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "Grim Reaper of Radio" Jan 6, 2018 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "The Grim Reaper of Radio" Dec 18, 2013 Listen Download
Bob Romanik "The Grim Reaper of Radio" Dec 18, 2013 Listen Download

Comments (0)

Please login to comment.

Sign in

Don't have an account yet?

Register