Start Here

Start Here

ABC News

© Copyright 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Open in iTunes View RSS Feed

Start Here

A straightforward look at the day's top news in 20 minutes. Powered by ABC News. Hosted by Brad Mielke.
Title Date Listen Download
The War That Won't End Mar 21, 2019 Listen Download
What Mueller Knew About Michael Cohen Mar 20, 2019 Listen Download
Why Police Are Scared Since New Zealand Mar 19, 2019 Listen Download
The "Import" New Zealand Never Asked For Mar 18, 2019 Listen Download
Veto! Mar 15, 2019 Listen Download
BONUS: Beto's Running Mar 14, 2019 Listen Download
Welcome to the Infrequent Flier Club Mar 14, 2019 Listen Download
Operation Varsity Blues Mar 13, 2019 Listen Download
"Is This Flight a 737?" Mar 12, 2019 Listen Download
The Next Border Wall Fight Starts Now Mar 11, 2019 Listen Download
Manafort's Sentence Fragment. Mar 8, 2019 Listen Download
The Military's Biggest #MeToo Mar 7, 2019 Listen Download
A Breakup Text, North Korea Style Mar 6, 2019 Listen Download
24 Miles of Terror Mar 5, 2019 Listen Download
It's Mueller Time. And Nadler Time. Mar 4, 2019 Listen Download
What's Next After a Summit Cut Short? Mar 1, 2019 Listen Download
Split Screen: Kim & Cohen Feb 28, 2019 Listen Download
The Fire & Fury of Michael Cohen Feb 27, 2019 Listen Download
Exclusive: Maduro's Message for Trump Feb 26, 2019 Listen Download
Venezuela's Border Battle Feb 25, 2019 Listen Download
What Smollett Means to Hate Crime Victims Feb 22, 2019 Listen Download
Jussie Smollett's Plot Twist Feb 21, 2019 Listen Download
Choose Your Own Investigator Feb 20, 2019 Listen Download
What Happens to "ISIS Brides" After ISIS Flees? Feb 19, 2019 Listen Download
Hate Crime or Hoax? Feb 18, 2019 Listen Download
BONUS: The Making of "The Dropout" Feb 16, 2019 Listen Download
It's Emergency Time! Feb 15, 2019 Listen Download
"Looking for Landmines" in the Border Deal Feb 14, 2019 Listen Download
Trump's Not Happy. But Does Congress Care? Feb 13, 2019 Listen Download
How Congress Reached a Border Deal Feb 12, 2019 Listen Download
Why Border Talks Stalled (Hint: It's Not Just the Wall) Feb 11, 2019 Listen Download
Jeff Bezos: Primed for Blackmail Feb 8, 2019 Listen Download
The Week Virginia's Leadership Crumbled Feb 7, 2019 Listen Download
#SOTU-ational Awareness Feb 6, 2019 Listen Download
The State of Our Union Is...Complicated Feb 5, 2019 Listen Download
Ralph Northam's Bad Yearbook Photo Feb 4, 2019 Listen Download
BONUS: Cory Booker is Running Feb 1, 2019 Listen Download
Trump Jr.'s Mysterious Blocked Calls, Revealed Feb 1, 2019 Listen Download
Inside a Venezuelan Protest Jan 31, 2019 Listen Download
No One Puts Mueller on a Deadline Jan 30, 2019 Listen Download
Is It Too Early for Trump to Worry About 2020? Jan 29, 2019 Listen Download
The Shutdown's Over. What Now? Jan 28, 2019 Listen Download
Friday, January 25: The Three Week Plan Jan 25, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday, January 24: Speechless Jan 24, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday, January 23: States of the Union Jan 23, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday, January 22: Wiggle Room Jan 22, 2019 Listen Download
Monday, January 21: I Have a DREAMer Deal Jan 21, 2019 Listen Download
Friday, January 18: I'm Not Canceled, You're Canceled Jan 18, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday, January 17: This Doesn't FEEL Like Victory... Jan 17, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday, January 16: Barr Buddies Jan 16, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday, January 15: Deal? Don't Bet The Farm Jan 15, 2019 Listen Download
Monday, January 14: Lost in Translation Jan 14, 2019 Listen Download
Friday, January 11: Borderline Jan 11, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday, January 10: "I Said Bye-Bye" Jan 10, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday, January 9: Back in Primetime Jan 9, 2019 Listen Download
Tuesday, January 8: Shout Down Jan 8, 2019 Listen Download
Monday, January 7: Your Shutdown Jan 7, 2019 Listen Download
Friday, January 4: Herstoric Jan 4, 2019 Listen Download
Thursday, January 3: "As Long As It Takes" Jan 3, 2019 Listen Download
Wednesday, January 2: Back for More Jan 2, 2019 Listen Download
Monday, December 31: No Resolution Dec 31, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, December 28: The Cases That Will Define 2019 Dec 28, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, December 27: The Year After Dec 27, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, December 26: Back To The Cave Dec 26, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, December 24: I Survived Dec 24, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, December 21: Not "My General" Anymore Dec 21, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, December 20: Syrial Dec 20, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, December 19: Who's Going to Pay for the Wall Dec 19, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, December 18: Fed Up Dec 18, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, December 17: Obamacare is Ailing Dec 17, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, December 14: Freedom (Until March) Dec 14, 2018 Listen Download
Standby for news... Dec 14, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, December 13: Who A.M.I. to Judge? Dec 13, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, December 12: "Proud to Shut Down" Dec 12, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, December 11: You Brexit, You Buy It Dec 11, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, December 10: Synergy Dec 10, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, December 7: They Said (Redacted)??? Dec 7, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, December 6: "Dad, I Love You" Dec 6, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, December 5: Flynn-Flam Dec 5, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, December 4: Truce? Or Victory? Dec 4, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, December 3: The Thousandth Point of Light Dec 3, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, November 30: Lying in Wait Nov 30, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, November 29: Manafort's Big Bet Nov 29, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, November 28: Get Your House in Order Nov 28, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, November 27: Scrapped Nov 27, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, November 26: Crossing a Line Nov 26, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, November 23: In the Black Nov 23, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, November 22: Reasons to Be Thankful Nov 22, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, November 21: Consequence$$$ Nov 21, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, November 20: Who's The Boss Nov 20, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, November 19: "Like Smoking 11 Cigarettes a Day" Nov 19, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, November 16: Re-Recount Nov 16, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, November 15: The New Kids Nov 15, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, November 14: Don't Mess with FLOTUS Nov 14, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, November 13: Fleeing Paradise Nov 13, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, November 12: Who Can You Count On Nov 12, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, November 9: A Grim New Record Nov 9, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, November 8: Mueller's New Boss Nov 8, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, November 7: Blue Wave, Red Tide Nov 7, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, November 6: Election Day Nov 6, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, November 5: Voter Roles Nov 5, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, November 2: Don't Be Evil Nov 2, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, November 1: "When I can, I tell the truth" Nov 1, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, October 31: Anger Babies Oct 31, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, October 30: Spines of Steel Oct 30, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, October 29: Keeping the Faith Oct 29, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, October 26: Return to Sender Oct 26, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, October 25: Who's on the list? Oct 25, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, October 24: "There's no proof of anything" Oct 24, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, October 23: 500 miles down, 1500 to go Oct 23, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, October 19: Hear for Yourself Oct 19, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, October 18: Missing Man, Missing Facts Oct 18, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, October 17: Making Nice Oct 17, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, October 16: "Rogue Killers" Oct 16, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, October 15: All About That Turnout Oct 15, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, October 12: Washed Away Oct 12, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, October 11: "We're losing everything" Oct 11, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, October 10: UNemployed Oct 10, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, October 9: The New Nine Oct 9, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, October 8: Justice Delayed Oct 8, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, October 5: Confirmation Bias Oct 5, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, October 4: Case Closed? Oct 4, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, October 3: "Women Are Doing Great." Oct 3, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, October 2: Can I Get a Witness Oct 2, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, October 1: One Week Oct 1, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, September 28: Who's to Judge Sep 28, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, September 27: I Swear Sep 27, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, September 26: Talk to My Lawyer Sep 26, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, September 25: Wait 'Til Your POTUS Gets Home Sep 25, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, September 24: Not The Only One Sep 24, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, September 21: What Will It Take Sep 21, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, September 20: Time's Up Sep 20, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, September 19: The Doctor is Out Sep 19, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, September 18: Both Under Oath Sep 18, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, September 17: A Sinking Feeling Sep 17, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, September 14: The Unwanted Guest Sep 14, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, September 13: Storm of a Lifetime Sep 13, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, September 12: Incoming Sep 12, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, September 11: Remembering, and looking ahead Sep 11, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, September 10: #MeToo Takes Out a Titan Sep 10, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, September 7: Wasn't Me Sep 7, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, September 6: "I'm One of Them." Sep 6, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, September 5: Crazytown Sep 5, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, September 4: Kavanaugh's Moment Sep 4, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, September 3: America works Sep 3, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, August 31: The Last Word Aug 31, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, August 30: The "Adult in the Room" Aug 30, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, August 29: Rocketman 2 Aug 29, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, August 28: Half-Staffed Controversy Aug 28, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, August 27: Straight Talk Aug 27, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, August 24: Loyalty Aug 24, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, August 23: The Crime Is a Crime Aug 23, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, August 22: Guilty on Eight Counts Aug 22, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, August 21: Deliberate Aug 21, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, August 20: Chatting Up a Storm Aug 20, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, August 17: Forecasting a Wave Aug 17, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, August 16: Insecure Aug 16, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, August 15: Back to School Aug 15, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, August 14: O No Aug 14, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, August 13: Outnumbered Aug 13, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, August 10: The Sequel No One Wanted Aug 10, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, August 9: Subpoena Power Play Aug 9, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, August 8: Good Enough Aug 8, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, August 7: Exit Interview Aug 7, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, August 6: Venezuela's "Drone Gunman" Aug 6, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, August 3: Democracy In the Crosshairs Aug 3, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, August 2: Just a Thought Aug 2, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, August 1: Unfriending 2018 Aug 1, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, July 31: Hitting a Wall Jul 31, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, July 30: The Chairman Jul 30, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, July 27: Reunited. Mostly. Jul 27, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, July 26: Tariff Truce? Jul 26, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, July 25: "Blah, blah, CASH" Jul 25, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, July 24: On Clearance Jul 24, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, July 23: The Page Pages Jul 23, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, July 20: "That's Gonna Be Special" Jul 20, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, July 19: Walking Back Again Jul 19, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, July 18: Double Negative Jul 18, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, July 17: Who Do You Trust? Jul 17, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, July 16: Finnish-ing Touches Jul 16, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, July 13: "Do Our Own Thing" Jul 13, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, July 12: "What Good is NATO" Jul 12, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, July 11: Kava-Naught a Fan Jul 11, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, July 10: The Rollout Jul 10, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, July 9: Escape Jul 9, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, July 6: Clearing the Air Jul 6, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, July 5: The Scariest Swim Lesson Jul 5, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, July 4: Shaping a Nation Jul 4, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, July 3: Cohen's Message for Mueller Jul 3, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, July 2: Trump's Shot Jul 2, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, June 29: "I wasn't surprised" Jun 29, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, June 28: Swing Vote Jun 28, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, June 27: They're with the Ban Jun 27, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, June 22: Lost in the System Jun 22, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, June 21: On Second Thought Jun 21, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, June 20: Somebody Fix This Jun 20, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, June 19: Family Portraits Jun 19, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, June 18: It's the law. Right? Jun 18, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, June 15: But His Emails Jun 15, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, June 14: The Cohen Problem Jun 14, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, June 13: Fallout Jun 13, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, June 12: Face to Face Jun 12, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, June 11: Final Countdown Jun 11, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, June 8: Ad-Libbing Jun 8, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, June 7: Chick fil-EPA Jun 7, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, June 6: Outside the Scope Jun 6, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, June 5: Cake Loss Jun 5, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, June 4: Un-Obstructable Jun 4, 2018 Listen Download
Friday June 1: Beg Your Pardon Jun 1, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, May 31: Home Turf May 31, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, May 30: Pulling the Plug May 30, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 29: See You in Singapore May 29, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, May 28: Memories May 28, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, May 25: Uninvited May 25, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, May 24: Spies, Plural May 24, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, May 23: Let's Go to North Korea May 23, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 22: Seen This Before May 22, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, May 21: The Professor May 21, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, May 18: The Fascinator May 18, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, May 17: One Year Later May 17, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, May 16: A Big (Pause) Button May 16, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 15: Gaza's Deadliest Day May 15, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, May 14: Opening Day May 14, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, May 11: Proxy War May 11, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, May 10: Freedom May 10, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, May 9: Blow it Up May 9, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 8: Four Women, Three Hours May 8, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, May 7: Stalling Mueller May 7, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, May 4: Trust Me May 4, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, May 3: "The President Repaid It" May 3, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, May 2: What Mueller Wants May 2, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, May 1: Bibi's Iran Pitch May 1, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, April 30: Caravan Campout Apr 30, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, April 27: Cosby Guilty Apr 27, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, April 26: Battle of the Bans Apr 26, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, April 25: Confirmation Frustration Apr 25, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, April 23: The Cohen Problem Apr 23, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, April 20: Dear Diary Apr 20, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, April 19: The Game Plan Apr 19, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, April 18: Pompeo Undercover Apr 18, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 17: Cohen's Clients Apr 17, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, April 16: James Comey Apr 16, 2018 Listen Download
BONUS: James Comey - Full Show Apr 16, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, April 13: Comey Book Report Apr 13, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, April 12: Ryan Retiring Apr 12, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, April 11: We Called Cohen Apr 11, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 10: "Major Decisions" Apr 10, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, April 9: Fog of Horror Apr 9, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, April 6: Sky-High Stakes Apr 6, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, April 5: Build That Where? Apr 5, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, April 4: Temperature Rising Apr 4, 2018 Listen Download
Tuesday, April 3: DACA Fact Check Apr 3, 2018 Listen Download
Monday, April 2: Teacher Rebellion Apr 2, 2018 Listen Download
Friday, March 30: Protests for "Papa" Mar 30, 2018 Listen Download
Thursday, March 29: Shulkin Discharged Mar 29, 2018 Listen Download
Wednesday, March 28: Covert Kim Mar 28, 2018 Listen Download
Introducing “Start Here” Mar 21, 2018 Listen Download

Comments (0)

Please login to comment.

Sign in

Don't have an account yet?

Register