This Week in Law (Video HI)

This Week in Law (Video HI)

TWiT

© This work is licensed under a Creative Commons License - Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International - http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/

Open in iTunes View RSS Feed

This Week in Law (Video HI)

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Comments (0)

Please login to comment.

Sign in

Don't have an account yet?

Sign up